Founded 1880


OLD DOMINION
BOAT CLUB

Alexandria, Virginia  |  Latitude 38 ° 48' 10.4'N  Longitude -77 ° 2' 21.8"W


LOG IN

Log in

2018 Committee Chairmen

    
    
 Bar Bruce Catts              (703) 554-9651          bcatts62@gmail.com                      
    
 FinanceDavid Wilkes   (703) 405-4335
  davewilkes@comcast.net
    
 Grounds Herb Millard (703) 862-1404  herbmillard@hotmail.com
    
 House                             Ernie Dauray(703) 405-9076  erdded@hotmail.com
    
 M & BLarry Landgraff(703) 864-3696  landgraff@verizon.net


  
 Membership Melanie Hughes (703) 799-9117  melanieahughes@aol.com
    
 PublicityCarolyn Bell (571)-218-6221  carolynbell811@gmail.com
    
 Rowing Jim Dooley (703) 402-8130  jrdoo49@gmail.com
      
 Social  Bob Waters (571) 238-5061  bimmertwo@cox.net

APPOINTED POSITIONS


                                                      
 Audiovisual Drew Thomas (202) 456-5680                     dtprod@verizon.net
    
 Historian  Ray Cobean  (703) 451-4529            rbcthird@aol.com
       
 Info Systems  Jim McGuiness  (703) 855-8452   jim@atlanticdesign.com
       
 E-Blast Bob Waters (571)  238-5061  bimmertwo@cox.net

   
 Marina/Dock Advisor   Bill Harvey (703) 566-0650 wiharvey@comcast.net
    
 Newsletter   Eleanor Criswell                  (703) 748-4900 eleanor@drcriswell.com
 Rentals

 Sue Rushkowski  (703) 298-9154 vpodbc@gmail.com
 Retail  Virginia Rocen  (703) 615-5447  virginia.rocen@comcast.net
       
 WebsiteClark Bavin 
Carolyn bell
 (703) 628-0702 Clark
 (571) 218-6221 Carolyn   
clark@thevideosolutions.com 
carolynbell811@gmail.com
    


Old Dominion Boat Club |200 Strand Street | Alexandria, Virginia 22314 | (703) 836-1900
 Having an issue or would like to make a suggestion?  Contact the ODBC Webmasters    |   Copyright 2018
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software