Log in


M&B Contacts for 2021 Boating Season 

Kim Rogan Weitzel

Chair

576-277-5526

kimrogan@cox.net

M&B Chair
Boat Insurance/Registration
LLS Poker Run Chair

Marina Finance Committee

Dock Sponsored Socials


Larry Landgraff

Co-Chair

703-864-3696

landgraff@verizon.net

M&B Co-Chair
Boater Education
Marina Finance Committee

Special Projects


Gary Schiffres

Co-Chair

703-365-9186

garyschiffres@gmail.com

M&B Co-Chair,
Slip Transients & Subleases Back-up (DockWa)

Marina Finance Committee
Marina Safety

Doug Wood

Commodore

703-593-1359

douglaswoododbc@gmail.com

Commodore
Dock Sponsored Socials


Dave Cotton

703-628-1493

dcotton@cottoncpa.com

Boat Vendor List
Marina Maintenance
Marina Safety

Pete Davies

703-405-8169

pnd420@cox.net

Slip Assignments/Occupancy


Bill Gard

202-716-3102

bkgard123@aol.com

Boater Education

Special Projects


Courtney Gasper

703-765-8909

gaspercourtney@gmail.com

Back-up Slip Assignments/Occupancy Special Projects

Marina Maintenance


Keith Harmon

571-237-5023

keith.harmon@yahoo.com

Slip Transients & Subleases
(DockWA)
Marina Finance Committee
Marina Maintenance

Lorraine Lloyd

703-927-3749

ldlloyd11@gmail.com

M&B Scribe

Dock Sponsored Socials


Chris Marino

703-380-9427

cwmarino@gmail.com

Kayak Registration/Storage
Marina Maintenance


Old Dominion Boat Club | 0 Prince Street | Alexandria, Virginia 22314 | (703) 836-1900
 Having an issue or would like to make a suggestion?  Contact the ODBC Webmasters    |   Copyright 2021
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software